Publisher and Subject CollectionsPublisher and Subject Collections (Archived)
This is the "Home" page of the "Environmental Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Studies  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2014 URL: http://credoreference.libguides.com/environmental_studies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Credo LibGuides! Credo’s team has worked hard to build out this guide with content specifically related to Environmental Studies.

Whether you’re a librarian or an end-user, we know you’ll be amazed at the breadth and organization of citable, accurate information we’ve put together.  Visit each tab to find Credo Topic Pages featuring additional content around this particular subject area. 

And let us know what you think: libguides@credoreference.com!

Usability Information

Credo LibGuides can be linked to from your institution's webpage. For LibGuides subscribers, these guides may be freely copied and modified to create or supplement your own LibGuides. Learn how to copy a LibGuide.

When clicking on the links, your Credo account is accessed by IP authentication or through your institution's proxy server. For help with access issues, contact libguides@credoreference.com

Our LibGuides work best for institutions with a Credo Academic Core subscription. School Core, Public Core, and Academic Core 100 or 250 subscribers will always have access to the links marked "Topic Page." If you have a Academic Core 100 or 250 subscription, and wish to access links that do not say "Topic Page," or books on the "Books" page, your administrator will need to select the book as "live" in your Credo subscription.

Books in the tabs marked "Publisher Collection titles" are not part of the Core Collections; your institution must subscribe or purchase these titles separately for access. Learn More

      

    Search in Credo Reference

        

      Publisher and Subject Collections

      Credo’s LibGuides are a great place to start when you need a jumping-off point for your library or your end user. But when your library needs deep subject coverage, you want Credo Reference Publisher and Subject Collections.

      These collections feature the best reference publishers, including SAGE Reference, ABC-CLIO, Wiley-Blackwell, and more. Available for perpetual purchase or subscription, these are carefully selected sets of titles chosen for their subject relevance, reference quality and academic awards. These collections can be seamlessly added to your existing Credo Reference subscription. Learn More

          

        Credo

        Profile Image
        Credo
        Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
        Contact Info
        Suggest additional subjects for Credo Guides by emailing libguides@credoreference.com
        Send Email
         
        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip